Auditions

 2016 – 2017 Season Auditions

Check back soon…Audition Forms and more information to follow.

 

 

Seussical CTA Logo

“Oh, the thinks you can think” when Dr. Seuss’ best-loved characters collide and cavort in an unforgettable musical caper!  2016 is the 10th anniversary of our last production of Seussical.  What a perfect way to celebrate!

Performers ages: 12 – 18

Auditions: Saturday, August 27; 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

                   Sunday, August 28; 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Callbacks (if needed): Monday, August 29; 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Rehearsals begin Tuesday, September 6; 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (parent meeting)

Performances: November 11 – 20, 2016

School Performance: Thursday, November 17, 2016

Page Divider

Treasure Island CTA Logo

A stunning yarn of piracy on the tropical seas. At the center of it all are Jim Hawkins, a 14-year-old boy who longs for adventure, and the infamous Long John Silver, who is a complex study of good and evil, perhaps the most famous hero-villain of all time.     * Not a musical

Performers ages: 10 – 18

Auditions: Saturday, October 29; 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

                   Sunday, October 30; 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Rehearsals begin Thursday, December 1; 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (parent meeting)

Performances: January 27 – February 5, 2017

School Performance: Thursday, February 2, 2017

Page Divider

James & the Giant Peach Jr CTA Logo

In this delightfully offbeat adaptation of the classic Roald Dahl adventure, a boy and his insect friends take an amazing journey across the ocean.

Performers ages: 8 – 14

Auditions: Saturday, January 7; 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

                   Sunday, January 8; 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Callbacks (if needed): Monday, January 9; 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Rehearsals begin Tuesday, February 7; 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (parent meeting)

Performances: April 28 – May 7, 2017

School Performance: Thursday, May 4, 2017

 

Please email CTAAuditionInfo@gmail.com with any questions.

Comments are closed.